DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Strict//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-strict.dtd">


شهرشیشه ایی

I feel ‘Free’ and I write ‘freedom’ as I experienced it in this language (Enlgish), I experienced this word, this strange feeling in a language which I just borrowed it from a different country, and different country. I am not sure if I like it or not, I am not sure if it was useful for me or not. But I am sure that I was happy and I am happy when I feel free. Yes, I felt it, from my heart and inside. When I was walking with a boy in dark streets and we talked about friendship, a simple friendship which was full of happiness but I never ever experienced before.

I was happy when someone told me that I am pretty, I am attractive and it is possible if someone loves me. It is actually so much funny when I think about that, when I think that how much I should be low self-confident by saying these things. But I was like that, I was and now I accept it and I am not ashamed at all. Why? Because freedom made me more independent and it gave me enough time to think, to do and to feel alone without being judged by anyone else. Oh, my goodness, that was the best and the first time I felt that nobody judge me except myself in this situation. That is great! However, this feeling and this freedom made me scared as well, as it was new to me, and I felt it alone, I did not share it with anybody else because I was trying to be myself. I’ve never ever tried to break everything I’ve learned in my life, but I am alive and I needed to find myself, my feelings, that’s why I opened my heart to ‘become’ and not just to ‘be’ forever! 



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نوشته شده در جمعه 11 / 5 / 1391برچسب:,| ساعت 9:52 بعد از ظهر| توسط نـــسرین| |


قالب رایگان وبلاگ کد آهنگ